November 1, 2017

Board of Directors & Staff


2017-2018 Board of  Directors

  • Mary Beth Houser, Esq., President
    Huntington National Bank
  • Deborah Grinstein, Esq., Vice President
  • Patrick Brown, Secretary/ Treasurer
    City of Youngstown
  • Edward J. Brandt
  • Raymond J. Calcagni, Jr.
    Home Federal Savings & Loan Association of Niles
  • Monica Craven
  • Leo Daprile, Sr.
    Gem-Young Insurance and Financial Service, Inc.
  • Linda Day
  • Priscilla Hays
    St. John’s Episcopal Church
  • Patricia Levins
  • Grimilda Ocasio
  • Barbara Orton
  • Ron Raubenstraw
    Clear Channel Youngstown
  • Bruce Sherman
    Sherman Creative Promotions
  • Penny Wells
    Sojourn to the Past